GSFA Platinum® Down Payment Assistance Program

Providing Grant Funds up to 5% of the Loan Amount

GSFA PlatinumTM Participating Lenders


Lenders below are approved to process applications for the GSFA Platinum Program. They are trained on program guidelines and are here to help homebuyers every step of the way through their home buying experience.


 

Please note: Not all branch offices within a Participating Lender may have loan officers on site that are trained to process GSFA Platinum loan applications.

When inquiring, it is important to reference the program name, GSFA Platinum.

Company NameWeb Site
Academy Mortgage Corporationwww.academymortgage.com
Alameda Mortgage Corporationwww.alamedamortgage.com
All Western Mortgagewww.allwesternmortgage.com
Alliance Financial Resources, LLCwww.afrhomeloans.com
Alterra Group, LLCwww.goventa.com
AmCap Mortgage, Ltd.www.myamcap.com
American Financial Network, Inc.www.afncorp.com
American Financing Corporationwww.americanfinancing.net
American Mortgage & Equity Consultants, Inc.www.amecinc.org
American Neighborhood Mortgage Acceptance CompanyAnnie-Mac.com
American Pacific Mortgage Corporationwww.apmortgage.com
AmeriFirst Financial, Inc.www.amerifirst.us
Arcstone Financial, Inc.www.arcstoneinc.com
Aspire Financial, Incwww.TexasLending.com
Axia Financial, LLCwww.axiahomeloans.com
Banc of Californiawww.banchomeloans.com
Bank of Englandwww.englending.com
Bay Equity LLCwww.bayeq.com
Best Capital Fundingwww.bestcapfunding.com
Broadview Mortgage Corporationwww.broadviewmortgage.com
Broker Solutions, Inc.www.newamericanfunding.com
CalCon Mutual Mortgage LLC dba One Trust Homewww.onetrusthomeloans.com
Caliber Home Loans LLCwww.caliberhomeloans.com
Castle & Cooke Mortgage LLCwww.castlecookemortgage.com
Catalyst Lending, Incwww.catalystlending.com
Cherry Creek Mortgage Co., Inc.www.cherrycreekmortgage.com
Choice Lending Corpwww.clg1.net
CityLights Financial Express, Incwww.citylightsfinancial.com
Citywide Home Loans, a Utah Corporationwww.chl.cc
CMG Mortgage, Inc.www.cmgfi.com
Commerce Home Mortgage, Inc.www.commercemtg.com
Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc.www.houseloan.com
Corum Financial Services, Inc.www.corumfinancial.com
Country Club Mortgage Inc.www.ccmloans.com
Crosscountry Mortgage, Inc.www.crosscountrymortgage.com
CStone Mortgage, Inc.www.cstonemortgage.com
Del Sur Corporationwww.camreal.com
DHA Financial, Inc.www.dhaloan.com
DHI Mortgage Company, Ltd.www.DHImortgage.com
Diamond Residential Mortgage Corporationwww.diamondresidential.com
Dignified Home Loans, LLCwww.dignifiedhomeloans.com
Direct Mortgage, Corp.www.directhouse.com
E Mortgage Management, LLCwww.emmloans.com
Eagle Home Mortgage, LLCwww.uamc.com
Envoy Mortgage Ltd.www.envoymortgage.com
Everett Financial, Inc. dba Supreme Lendingwww.supremelending.com
Evergreen Moneysource Mortgage Companywww.evergreenhomeloans.com
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corpwww.fairwayindependentmc.com
Finance of America Mortgage, LLCwww.financeofamerica.com
First Bankhttps://www.firstbank.com
First California Mortgage Companywww.firstcal.net
First Choice Loan Services Incwww.fcbhomeloans.com
First Liberty Bankhttps://myfirstliberty.com
Franklin Loan Corporationwww.franklinloancenter.com
Freedom Mortgage Corporationwww.freedommortgage.com
Gateway Mortgage Groupwww.gatewayloan.com
Geneva Financial, LLCwww.genevafi.com
Georgetown Mortgage, LLCwww.georgetownmtg.com
Gold Star Mortgage Financial Group, Corporationwww.goldstarfinancial.com
Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc.www.gemcorp.com
Goldwater Bank, N.A.www.goldwaterbank.com
GotMortgage.comwww.gotmortgage.com
Grande Homes Inc. DBA GHI Mortgage
Group 2000 Real Estate Services Inc.
GSF Mortgage Corporationwww.gogsf.com
Guaranteed Rate, Inc.www.guaranteedrate.com
Guild Mortgage Corporationwww.guildmortgage.com
HighTechLending, Incwww.hightechlending.com
Home Funding Corporationwww.hf-corp.com
HomeBridge Financial Services, Inc.www.homebridgeinc.com
Homeowners Financial Group USA, LLCwww.homeownersfg.com
HomeServices Lending, LLCwww.homeserviceslending.com
HomeStreet Bankwww.homestreet.com
Integrity First Financial Group, Inc.www.integritydirectmortgage.com
International City Mortgagewww.icitymortgage.com
JMJ Financial Group (The Coastal Lending Group)www.jmj.me
K. Hovnanian American Mortgage LLCwww.khov.com
Kings Mortgage Services, Inc.www.kingsmortgage.com
KRKABOB Incorporated (Argus Lending)
Land Home Financial Services, Inc.www.lhfinancial.com
LeaderOne Financial Corporationwww.leader1.com
Lend Smart Mortgage, LLClendsmartmortgage.com
LendUSA, LLCwww.rpm-mtg.com
LHM Financial Corporationwww.cnnmortgage.com
Loan Simple, Inc.www.loansimple.com
loanDepot.comwww.imortgage.com
LoanStar Home Loans, LLCwww.loanstarhomelending.com
Mann Mortgage, LLCwww.mannmortgagellc.com
Mason McDuffie Mortgage Corporationwww.masonmcduffiemortgage.com
MegaStar Financial Corpwww.megastarfinancial.com
Metropolitan Home Mortgagewww.metrohmc.com
Michigan Mutual, Inc.www.mimutual.com
Mid Valley Services Inc.www.midvalleyfinancial.com
Moria Development, Inc. dba People's Mortgage Compwww.peoplesmortgage.com
Mortgage Brokers Services, Inc.www.mbsilending.com
Mortgage Management Consultants, Inc.www.MMClending.com
Mortgage Solutions of Colorado, LLCwww.mortgagesolutions.net
Mount Olympus Mortgage Companywww.thetruloan.com
Mountain West Financial, Inc.www.mwfinc.com
Movement Mortgage, LLCwww.movementmortgage.com
Nations Lending Corporationwww.nlcloans.com
Nations Reliable Lending, LLCwww.nrlmortgage.com
Neighbors Financial Corporationwww.neighborsfinancial.com
New Penn Financial, LLCwww.newpennfinancial.com
New West Lending, Inc.www.newwestlending.com
NFM, Inc.www.nfmlending.com
North American Financial Corpwww.nafloans.com
Oaktree Funding Corpwww.oaktreefunding.com
OCMBC, Inc.www.ocmbc.com
On Q Financial, Inc.www.onqfinancial.com
Ony Glo, Inc.www.ogimb.com
Opes Advisors, Inc.http://www.opesadvisors.com/
Pacific Union Financial, LLCwww.pacificunionfinancial.com
Paramount Equity Mortgage, Inc.www.paramountequity.com
Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc.www.prmg.net
Peoples Home Equity, Inc.peopleshomeequity.com
Peoples National Bankwww.epeoples.com
Performance Financial, Inc.www.pfmd.com
Pinnacle Capital Mortgage LLCwww.pcmloan.com
Platinum Home Mortgage Corporation www.platinumhomemortgage.com
Point Mortgage Corporationwww.pointmtg.com
Premier Mortgage Resourceswww.pmrloans.com
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.www.primaryresidentialmortgage.com
Prime Mortgage Lending Inc.www.goprime.com
PrimeLending, A PlainsCapital Companywww.primelending.com
PrimeSource Mortgage, Incwww.wewalkyouhome.com
Provident Savings Bank, FSBwww.providentbankmortgage.com
Pulte Mortgage LLCwww.pultemortgage.com
Residential Bancorpwww.bancorp.com
Residential Mortgage Services, Incwww.rmsmortgage.com
Resource Lenders, Inc.www.resourcelenders.com
Right Start Mortgage, Inc.www.rightstartmortgage.com
RMR Financialwww.princetoncap.com
RMS & Associateswww.rmsfunding.com
Santa Cruz Home Financewww.santacruzhomefinance.com
Scenic Oaks Fundingwww.scenicoaks.com
Security National Mortgage Companywww.snmc.com
Shea Mortgage, Inc.www.sheamortgage.com
Sierra Pacific Mortgage Companywww.sierrapacificmortgage.com
Skyline Financial Corpwww.skylinehomeloans.com
South Pacific Financial Corporationwww.spfcnet.com
Sovereign Lending Group, Incwww.slgmortgage.com
Stearns Lending, LLCwww.stearns.com
Suburban Mortgage, Inc.www.submort.com
Summit Funding, Inc.www.summitfunding.net
Summit Mortgage Corporationwww.summit-mortgage.com
Summit Mortgage Corporationwww.summit-mortgage.com
SWBC Mortgage Corporationwww.swbcmortgage.com
SWI Financial Services, Inc.www.integrity1stmortgage.com
Synergy One Lending, Inc.www.s1lending.com
The Federal Savings Bankwww.thefederalsavingsbank.com
The Mortgage House, Inc.www.themortgagehouse.com
U.S. Bank National Associationwww.usbank.com
Umpqua Bankwww.umpquabank.com
V.I.P. Independent Mortgage, Incwww.vipmtginc.com
Vitek Real Estate Industries Group, Inc.www.teamvitek.com
Wallick and Volk, Inc.www.wvmb.com
Watermark Capital, Inc.www.watermarkhomeloans.com
Waterstone Mortgage Corporationwww.waterstonemortgage.com
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.www.wellsfargo.com
West Coast Mortgage Group and Realty Companywww.wcmtg.com
Wholesale Capital Corporationwww.wccloans.com
Wintrust Mortgagewww.wintrustmortgage.com

 

Back to top